Skip to main content

Business Units

Building Division Head Office:
Tel: +27 11 820 4600
E-mail: building@stefstocks.com

Building Eastern Cape
Tel: +27 43 732 1335
E-mail: buildingec@stefstocks.com

Building KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 31 700 1416
E-mail: buildingkzn@stefstocks.com

Building Western Cape
Tel: +27 21 386 6336
E-mail: buildingwc@stefstocks.com

 

Namibia
Tel: +264 61 244 837
E-mail: namibia@stefstocks.com

Head Office Mechanical & Electrical Business Unit
Tel: +27 11 820 4600
E-mail: mechanical&electrical@stefstocks.com

Electrical & Instrumentation
Tel: +27 11 820 4600
E-mail: e&i@stefstocks.com

Mechanical
Tel: +27 11 820 4600
E-mail: mechanical@stefstocks.com

Oil & Gas
Tel: +27 11 820 4600
E-mail: oil&gas@stefstocks.com

Head Office: Construction & Mining
Tel: +27 11 552 4200
E-mail: earthworks@stefstocks.com

Civils
Tel: +27 11 571 4300
E-mail: civils@stefstocks.com

Geotechnical
Tel: +27 11 571 4300
E-mail: geotech@stefstocks.com

Coastal
Main Office Tel: +27 31 700 1416
Operations Office Tel: +27 21 386 2610
E-mail:coastal@stefstocks.com

Mining Services
Tel: +27 11 552 4200
E-mail:miningservices@stefstocks.com

Roads, Earthworks & Pipelines
Tel: +27 11 552 4200
E-mail: earthworks@stefstocks.com

 

Al Tayer Stocks – Construction & Interiors
Tel: +971 (0) 4 5034 888
E-mail: ats@altayerstocks.com

UAE Executive
Tel: +971 50 902 2958 or +974 6690 2915
E-mail: UAE@stefstocks.com

Botswana
Tel: +267 397 4773 (Office) 
E-mail: botswana@stefstocks.com

Swaziland
Tel: +268 2518 5006 

Zambia
Tel: +260 211 285623/4
Email: zambia@stefstocks.com

Mozambique
Tel: +258 21 471 604/5/6 
E-mail: Moz@stefstocks.com

Namibia 
Tel: +264 61 244 837 
E-mail: namibia@stefstocks.com

 

Head Office:

Stefanutti Stocks Holdings Limited

9 Palala Street
Chloorkop Kempton Park
Johannesburg
1619

+27 11 571 4300

holdings@stefstocks.com

 

Back to top